Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Dumbass

Oh mann , you are soooo stupid ! You lied to me , you lied to the teacher and to yourself . You cant get stupid-er rytee ? So you think by rubbing youre wrong answers you can get extra marks and not get scold by youre mum huhh ? HELLO ! Im youre "bestie" ofcourse ill notice . You rubbed youre damn answeer and got 76% instead of 66% for youre Sciencee . Cmon ! 10 marks ?! That is just too much . Well sry cause i had to tell the teacher . I just had to . I dont wanna be like you . Lying to myself by keeping quite rytee ? And you still cn try youre best shot rubbing 2 answers for Bahasa Malaysia . DUDEE , whats youre problem ? Try and regret a little for youre mistakes . Well , lets just see for UPSR .

0 comments: