Hye you stupid stupid stupid shortyhh , you are soooo dumb ! I hate you till death . Ignore what I said cause im sooo nt sure what did i say . Seriously -.- . There is this one girl at school . She's following my hair style and this =.- . You know this sign looks better when i type it rytee . Youre just jealous cause i got the sign first . ASSHOLE JERK ! How dumb following other ppl without permission eyhh . I get permission , you dont , I WIN ! Stupid . You stupid jerk ! I hate you .
Godd , I need to tlk to Lily about that thing . HAHA , she's my investigater , not like you ASSHOLE ! I like that word so just friggin shut up ! okk ?
Well then today was fine till i got a little hyper . i hve a chair but i sat on the really really dirty floor at Imaan's and Elly's place . *Imaaan ws bothering , she doesn't sit there but she's dreaming to , :P im playing dudee* So then i went home and , byebye . P: so what noww ? nothing yeahh . Byee .
Thursday, July 23, 2009
Drop Dead
Posted by Sabrina at 12:48 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment