You know what , promise is a big word baby . But , you broke your promise . So , yeah lets fuck those mothefuka who invented the word promise . Oh , baby I wont trust you ever again LOSER :| . What did you say "I promise , mlm ni i teman you" then what happened ? Exactly at 3.15am you left me when I was in the toilet . You said you would keep me company till 4 . Well at least , you could always give me a reason . Tired ? Sleepy ? I would accept your reason cause im not mean im not a monster that will force you to keep me company till i fall asleep . Do you think im that mean ? Am i such a monster ? Well then , if that is what you think ? Fine by me . I bet you wouldnt even want to be friends with a MEANIE like me . So , go ahead . Be friends with my BFF :| . You are such a playboy . How could i fall for you TWICE ? Uh , idk either . Heh , your such a sissy and a freakking JACKASS LIAR ! I walked out of your life , i regretted it . But now , i regret regret-ing that i walked out of your life . Theres way more better guys for me out there . He is way better than you , and he keeps his promise . Unlike you . LIAR :| ! How many times did you broke your promise and i gave forgive-ness ? How many times did you lie to me ? ow many times did you tease me with embracement ? How many times did I say sorry when its your fault ? How many times did i took your fault and made it mine so that youll feel better ? You cant count how many times ? Thats cause you never remember all the good things that I did for you . Seriously i tell you . I just so hate you . And i wouldnt dare to have a relationaship with you , JERK ! :|
Thursday, November 26, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment