WeeHuu manusia'a . So , watcha doin ? Well you wont answer that question anyways right ? Well , I just came back from KLCC with Lily , Syasya , Shahriez , Zainal , Naim and Aqil Z . We had alot of fun . Syasya was mad when me and Lily ditched her at Petrosains . We did that cause they were walking hell slow . The wanted to try everything in there . And it was bugging me and Lily . So we just left them when they weren't looking ;D . Oh , yes we did go inside Petrosains . We wanted to watch a movie , but there was no good movie . So we decided to just go inside Petrosains . Anyway , Aqil was freakin noisy when I said I wanted to watch the movies . So instead of hearing his noise , we just went to buy the tickets for Petrosains . I payed the entry to Petrosains for everyone . None of them payed back . Well I dont mind anyways .
Well then , after a few hours . Me and the girls left the boys and went to Topshop . Lily bought a Grey Tee while I bought a Green Tee . Syasya didnt bought anything since she was out of money . Then me and the boys met up at the Fountain by the Park . Tons of boyans there . The boys left after a few minutes cause they were taking a LRT and it was 6 at that time . Me , Lily aand Syasya sat at a bench and took some pictures . Then , my brother came and I had to go home . Lily went home after that . Poor Syasya her dad picked her up at 7.15 . She said that she was freakinn scared . Well then , thats the end of the story . Ill upload some pictures later ;)
Sunday, October 4, 2009
S
Posted by Sabrina at 9:05 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment