Sunday, September 27, 2009

Raya :)

Well , Raya was like freakkin awesome apart frm whre i forgot to bring my baju kurung . My mum scolded me cause i didnt bring it . I totally forgot abt it . Seriously , it ws in the closet . In my other closet , i didnt open that closet at all .
At Rembau , my mums side . Mercun was like really really cool . Cause they got some freakkin cool mercun since its a village so its normal . Plus , my uncle is a fireman . So , he usually take away the mercun frm sellers and give it to us . The mercon ws the type that display the flower and all . Some villager at other places tried to defeat us but the lost :P
While at Pinang , it was cool too . Though , they were no mercon . I got really tired at Pinang , cause we kept going to some people's houses non-stop . At the first day there we slept at Kedah , over at my aunties hse . Second day , we checked in a hotel . The hotel room ws damn bigggg ! My mum booked two rooms and it ws connected to each other . She also odered two beds . one fr me and one fr my bro . I wanted to sleep at my bros room since it ws much mre fun , but my mum wont let me -_-
Worse part , there ws no shitty SWIMMING POOL !
While we were at Pinang , we ate nasi kandar like in the mornin , afternoon and night . The nasi kandar taste good though .
I cant wait for December , which my mum is bringing the whole family to Langkawi since theres a wedding in Pinang fr 2 times in two weeks . So , my mum thought going to Langkawi ws the best idea :D

0 comments: