
So , i guess everyone knows abt the Kanye West and Taylor thing aitee ? Well , i just thing Kanye West is SETUPID ! I meanhe just went up there and ws lke trying to hold the award and gave a speech saying "hye hye , im happy for you , ill let you finish but Beyoce has had the best videos of all time !". He's just plain stupid . Beyonce ws shocked too . It was Taylor's time not his or anybody's . It ws totally Taylor's time rytee ? Some ppl said that Kanye ws drunk . But he remembered what he did so i dont think he's drunk . Just trying to attract attention and be stupid -_- . But , i totlly love what Beyonce did . She handled it like a true lady . Kanye West handled it lke a Niggah -_- . Well then , FUCK YOU KANYE WEST ! :@
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Kanye West vs. Taylor Swift
Posted by Sabrina at 11:26 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment