Saturday, August 8, 2009

Assleep

Today i went to Chillies cause its my brothers birthday this Monday but my mum decided to bring us today since my sister i going back tomorrow . So , ate Nachos *yumyumyum* . It ws at KLCC btw . Then , we saw the place whre we buy tickets to watch movies was kindda empty , so we watched G.I Joe . It ws awesome at first , alot of actions and a hot guy :D . hahah , i fall assleep abt 15 mins bfor it ended . It got boring-er -_- . Damit ! DUKE IS SO FRIGGIN HOT !
Emilia is not online . I think she is at Bahau . Maybe ? Sarah ws online bt she got sleepy so she slept . Lily told Sarah her siter wants to use the comp fr awhile and will b bck online in a few mins , too bd its been a few hours eyy ? Damia ws online bt i bet it ws her brother -_- .
DUDEE , im so obssesed abt this Barret ? Well i think thats how you spell it . Its this kindda hat thingy . Its lke a snowcap bt its a girl version and ten times better , hahah . I ws wearing my bro's snwcap and i ws lke . It looks awesome , muahahah . :P
I ws chatting with Afrina in the evening and webcaming too . I saw her brother aka my bros Bestfriend *GAY* . NOOO ! They're not really Gay , its that they are really close xD . So , I saw her brother . Her brother sprayed deoderent at his armpit infront of me purposely . He knws me , so let it be -_- . But it ws kindda weird ohh .
I wrote all that midnite , and i fall asleep infront of the laptop again last midnite . So here i am back to blogging . How lame xD .
So now im chatting with Imaan , Sarah and Amy muahhaha . They are awesome xD . Oh Sarah is out to breakfast ngeeh . Well then i gtg . I want Milo -_-

0 comments: