Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Exam :O - Part Two

Hello , again the exam . It ws kindda easy fr BM Pemahaman bt OMYGOD :O . Math ws lke hell crazy fuckin shit HARD ! P1 ws SOHARD ! P2 ws SOEASY ! damnn , hw harder cn it get ? I ws doin P1 till i got to num 20 till 40 . It ws the hardest . I cn maybe just maybe score a 40 over 40 fr my P2 though . Pemahaman ws easy and mayb i could get 90 above . and again the MAYBE .
We cheated though , haha WE . Me , Arif , Mas , Lily , Isha . I asked them fr answers . I told Arif bfor to always look bck cause im gonna ask him some questions and yes we we are sitting kindda near . He is infront then turn left one table then thats him tadaa . Unfortunately , i didnt rely asked him fr answers i asked fr only 4-5 answers . He ws asking mre , alot . haha , i dont really mind .
Aftr one exam is ovr , wat mre ? everyone wil strt to say "SERANG QADRI !" Qadri is the smrtest guy at school btw . So so so so smrt -_- . I kept holding his hand , i wnt his friggin DNA fr GOD sake !
Yesterday
Arif called and i kept saying "ALAAA !" to him . Why ? haha , i asked him wat is tmrws test , meaning todays . I tot it ws Math P2 and Pemahaman . Turns out to be P1 and P2 Maths and Pemahaman . Im rely rely bd . Im nt sre if he is good in Maths though , i asked bt he said "bolehlaa" . and it ws night time at that tme , so i wsnt rely rdy -_-
Yesterday - Part 2
I ws webcaming wif Sofea , suddenly she wore this thing on her head . I strted laughing and she said "haa , br Hippie" . I ws laughing my ass out . Very very Hippie . I looked rely bd , eww . Bt i hd to go since my bro wanted to use the comp , hahah . Well then thats all fr now , byee

0 comments: