School was really great . I had a lot of fun at school just now but I sat on a wet chair so my skirt was really really wet haha . I came to school at about 7am I think . Yeahh something like that . After recess was BM so, playtime in BM :D As you know im sitting beside Pooja and Obai . Boy , they were a lot of fun . Even thought im not really that close to them but they really brighten u my day . We played alot during BM time . And I made them laugh their ass out . I started to do real crazy things .
Well im using ebuddy now . And it sucks a lot . Did anyone told you how much I hate ebuddy ? Well let me tell you , I hate it a lot cause i cant go on webbie ! Webbie ILY ! Oh I miss it a lot . Uh , I miss Emilia . So yeah were not that close but she's really really nice . Why isn't she on ? :( well I gtg . Homeworks byee :D
Thursday, July 9, 2009
School
Posted by Sabrina at 2:18 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment