It's night time right now and im still not sleeping and I got school tomorrow till 4.00pm . Uh , fuck fuck fuckish -,- . Damn you teachers ! Curse you ! *cursing* . AAA man i dont wanna go to school tomorrow. Its Saturday , who wants to go to school in Saturday's rytee ? Fine, maybe the gred's in my school are getting kindda low but still i dont wanna lose my head you know . Ill maybe fall assleep tomorrow . Yeah then get scold by the teacher . Suree .
Hm , im now chatting with Emilia <3 . But shes away getting her charger . Oh shes back and she brought Maggi along to . haha . Just now Zeka ate Maggi Tom Yam , I ate Maggi Ayam and Emilia is eating Maggi Kari xD haha cool rytee ? Woahh , its really fun nt being lonely in midnite . You should try :D
Friday, July 10, 2009
Fatness
Posted by Sabrina at 11:24 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment